Desire by Isaac Miracles
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Swedish House Mafia, Matisyahu, David Guetta
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip
  1. Desire (Intro).mp3
  2. All Around Me featuring TFS.mp3
  3. I Don't Want to Play No More.mp3
  4. Help Us Do Teshuva.mp3
  5. Emunato.mp3
  6. Elevators.mp3
  7. You Got What I need featuring Jossef Hennessy.mp3
  8. If We Only Knew featuring Michael-Ben.mp3
  9. Find a Way feat. & Con-Seal.mp3
  10. Worst Enemy featuring Jossef Hennessy.mp3
  11. Give Thanks for the Past featuring Philox.mp3
  12. Knocking on Heaven's Door featuring Avi-C.mp3
  13. Selfish Ways featuring Philox.mp3
  14. Good in the Heart featuring Con-Seal.mp3
  15. Who's to Blame_.mp3
  16. YONA.mp3

Isaac Miracles - DESIRE - 2009

Isaac Miracles debut album DESIRE is exactly what it sounds like. Smooth beats with spiritual infused lyrics will have you nodding your head and thinking deep.

"People think they'll be happy when they get this or that thing in life but once they get it, its the beginning of the end because the desire is gone", - Isaac Miracles


QDS Productions

For fans of:Swedish House Mafia, Matisyahu, David Guetta
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.