Julian Taylor

The Ridge

The Ridge by Julian Taylor
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Neil Young, Ben Harper, Michael Kiwanuka
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. The Ridge
  2. Human Race
  3. It's Not Enough
  4. Over The Moon
  5. Ballad Of The Young Troubadour
  6. Be With You
  7. Love Enough
  8. Ola Let's Dance
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip

Vocals and Guitar - Julian Taylor

Drums - Gene Gene D 

Bass - Barry Diabo

Piano - Derek Downham

Pedal Steel - Burke Carroll 

Percussion - Saam Hashemi

Fiddle - Miranda Mullholland

Cello - Kevin Fox

Backing Vocals - Amanda Walther and Shiela Carabine

All songs written by Julian Taylor except Love Enough written by Julian Taylor & Robert Priest

Poem written by John Skanks

Produced by Julian Taylor & Saam Hashemi

Mixed by Saam Hashemi

Mastered by Noah Mintz

For fans of:Neil Young, Ben Harper, Michael Kiwanuka
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.