Michal Rudas


Changing by Michal Rudas
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Dead Can Dance, Peter Gabriel, Björk, Sting, Karsh Kale
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Be Free
  2. I Never Walk Alone
  3. You Are
  4. Meri Jaan
  5. Slavic Soul
  6. Sa Pa Ma
  7. Waiting For The Angels
  8. I Need Love
  9. Let The Flame Burn
  10. Forest Lullaby

Michal's album "Changing" is characterized by depth of content and universalism of message.It is a unique example of real world music with flavours from India. The artist, still devoted to indian music fascinations, likes making experiments and doesn't limit himself to the field of indian music. Lyrics written by Michal are mostly in english with some parts in polish (his mother tongue) and indian languages : hindi and sanskrit.

This music is like nectar for the people who are thirsty for subtle, esthetic experiences and deep contemplation in the field of heart and spirit. The album brings relief and enriches the listener with a pulsating, full of optimism vitality. This is a great alternative for the people, who are tired with monotony and difficulty of the race of life. This project has been created together with multi-instrumentalist, producer Marcin Swiderski.

This is a real World Music, magic fusion of West and East. Songs are full of indian flavours with influences ranging from pop, soul to flamenco set in a chillout, ambient space. You can enjoy not only smooth and relaxing electronics but also accoustic sounds of such instruments as : tabla, cajon, sitar, dilruba, bansuri flute, classic gitar and oud.


music: Michal Rudas, Marcin Swiderski

lyrics: Michal Rudas

production: Marcin Swiderski

label: Atma Music

For fans of:Dead Can Dance, Peter Gabriel, Björk, Sting, Karsh Kale
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.