Ilsa by Mike Castle
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Wilco, My Morning Jacket, M.Ward
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Trying To Be The Man
  2. Telephone Wire
  3. Light
  4. Lake Of Fire
  5. The Only Thing I Really Love
  6. Rio Grande
  7. Ilsa
  8. Blizzard Notes
  9. Late Night Girls
  10. Guillotine

This is an album called Ilsa. It is soft and beautiful and loud and emotive. It is about the struggle of being a better person in a modern world.


Mike Castle - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass, drums, percussion, synth, drum loops and programming

Nate Erickson - pianos

Drums engineered by Martin Fornelli /// All other engineered by Mike Castle /// Mixed by Martin Fornelli and Mike Castle

Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room

For fans of:Wilco, My Morning Jacket, M.Ward
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.