JeremiYah Reborn

#theneverhurds mixtape (2009-2012)

#theneverhurds mixtape (2009-2012) by JeremiYah Reborn
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jay-Z, Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Lecrae, Bizzle
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 1 - Christ Is The King feat Conscience 2009.mp3
  2. 2 - F'lesha 2009.mp3
  3. 3 - Truth (Freestyle) 2010.mp3
  4. 4 - His Kingdom Is Not Seen (Freestyle) 2010.mp3
  5. 5 - Ready Or Not (Freestyle) 2010.mp3
  6. 6 - Conscience feat Reborn, Da Fishermayne & B-Wyse 2010.mp3
  7. 7 - He's Creator 2010.mp3
  8. 8 - Go Fishermen feat Da Fishermayne 2011.mp3
  9. 9 - In The Air feat Conscience 2011.mp3
  10. 10 - Ariella Joy 2012.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Reborn, a Houston native, has been recording music for six years. Being influenced by many great artists over the years, he has acquired a unique sound. His music serves as a billboard to point people to something greater than themselves -Truth. #TheNeverHurds is a compilation of some of the songs that were recorded over the last two and a half years (Late '09-Early '12) while Reborn was "away" from the music scene. Though away, he never stopped writing. "I think its necessary that my friends and fans who haven't really heard anything from me in a while, get a chance to hear what was recorded over the silent years " -Reborn. He is currently working on a two-part mixtape titled #TheTransition which serves as an audio map to encourage and help fellow believers to move from their carnal nature into the divine nature. Filled with testimonies, revelations, and lessons learned over the years, Reborn is excited to release this project in Fall.

For fans of:Jay-Z, Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Lecrae, Bizzle
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.