Rival Summers

Learning To Live

Learning To Live by Rival Summers
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Fray, Coldplay, Jack's Mannequin, Relient K, Switchfoot
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Learning To Live
  2. Before The Sun Goes Down
  3. Believe In Me
  4. Up Until Now
  5. Irresponsible
  6. If You Only Knew
  7. I Just Want To Let You Know
  8. Hold Strong, Have Faith
  9. All That I Have
  10. Tired Eyes
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
I spent over a year without writing a single song. Then in the fall of 2011, ten songs suddenly found themselves in my lap. I had a strong feeling that they something special, so I took my bank account and wrung it completely dry and asked you guys to help me see to it that these songs make it through. Those songs were released and my life was forever changed. Learning To Live turned one year old on May 15th, 2013. In the year since it was released, this record has turned this band into a family and took us across the country. It has changed not only our lives, but so many others, and we couldn't be more thankful for the people who have listened and supported this record. So to thank you for all that you've done for us, we're releasing this record for free on NoiseTrade. There is an option for donation if you'd like, but we just want you to have this as our gift for being so incredible to us this year. Rival Summers also turned five years old this May. To have seen it from me playing my guitar by myself to what it has grown to be with both Sam and Caleb aboard, it's so humbling. I know God's looking out for us and we're so stoked to keep pressing forward. This year, we're excited to see this family we've built ourselves grow into something even more beautiful. We believe in this, and we believe in you. Please share this record, pass it along to your friends and family, and let's keep singing along. Together.
Music & lyrics written and performed by Leo Bautista. Recorded at Zoinga Studios in Royal Oak, MI. Mix and mastered by Mick Maslowski. Self released on May 15th, 2012.
For fans of:The Fray, Coldplay, Jack's Mannequin, Relient K, Switchfoot
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.