Rivers & Robots

All Things New

All Things New by Rivers & Robots
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sufjan Stevens, Bon Iver, United Pursuit, Misty Edwards, Worship Music
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. We Have Overcome
  2. Perfect Love
  3. White As Snow
  4. Fall Down
  5. Arise
  6. You Hear Me
  7. In The Family
  8. Keep My Fire Burning
  9. Shepherd Of My Soul
  10. Light Will Dawn
  11. Voice That Stills The Raging Sea
  12. Psalm 139:15-16 (bonus)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

"All Things New" our third album, but our first album as a band. Seeing as we gave away a short EP of our tracks from our previous albums on NoiseTrade, it seemed fitting to bring the latest album here too. This one is a real step up for us, and we had an absolute blast writing and recording it in an old stately home just off the south coast of England. We hope you enjoy it!

This download also includes a bonus track, a song written straight from Psalm 139:15-16.


Recorded in Ashburnham Place, Sussex. Songs written by Jonathan Ogden except "White As Snow" written by David Hailes and Jonathan, and "Light Will Dawn" written by Nathan Stirling and Jonathan.

  • Produced by Jonathan Ogden
  • Recorded by Aydee Latty
  • Mixed by Dan Stirling
  • Design by Jonathan Ogden
  • Illustration by Matt Varah Wilson
  • Violin on "Keep My Fire Burning" by Susanne Schweyer
  • Extra claps and finger clicks from Misael Flores
For fans of:Sufjan Stevens, Bon Iver, United Pursuit, Misty Edwards, Worship Music
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.