Robert Deeble

Box Set Discography

Box Set Discography by Robert Deeble
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Neil Halstead, Nick Drake, Leonard Cohen, Lou Barlow
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Heart_Like_Feathers_acoustic_(Heart Like Feathers Ltd Edition 2013).mp3
  2. 02 Suzanne_(Heart Like Feathers Ltd Edition 2013) 1.mp3
  3. 03 In_a_Cigarette_Voice_(This Bar Has No One Left 2006).mp3
  4. 04 Shipwreck_(This Bar Has No One Left 2006).mp3
  5. 05 The_Secret_Life_of_Emily_Dickinson_ (Thirteen Stories 2004).mp3
  6. 06 911_to_Orson_Welles_ (Thirteen Stories 2004).mp3
  7. 07 Earthside_down_ (Earthside Down 1998).mp3
  8. 08 Open_air_(Earthside Down 1998).mp3
  9. 09 Shee_(Days Like These 1995) 1.mp3
  10. 10 The_Kiss_(Days Like These 1995).mp3
  11. 11 Veni_Emmanuel_(Holiday EP 2010).mp3
  12. 12 Murder_Ballad_(Live EP 2009, Me I'm from LA where nothing is sacred).mp3

This is a box set of Robert's complete discography going back to his first album in 1995 to the Ltd Edition Heart Like Feathers cd/dvd. The box set when ordered through bandcamp features 5 full albums, 1 dvd, several download only releases along with flyer art and poster. This noisetrade download features a sampling of songs off each album. Please enjoy and if you'd like the full box set please go to


Bass - Matt Clatterbuck, Todd Corbett, Jeremy Summer, Lorien Brightbill Cello – Eddie Young, Melissa Hasin, Steve Velez, Kari Kaiser, Neal Vickers Viola – Amanda Lawrence, Beth Balmer, Double Bass – Dave Stone, Greg Coates, Mario Barmosca, Tony Green Drums – Anthony Arvizu, Stephen Hodges, Rachel Blumberg, Pete Deeble, Jeremy Dybash Electric Piano [Rhodes & Wurlitzer] – Kenny Negrete, Lili De La Mora Flamenco Guitar – Phillip Lee Guitar – Robert Deeble, Chris Hanlin, Ric Hordinski Loops [Ambient Loops And Vapors] – Bill Burgess, Tim Westcott Percussion [Hooves, Random Pieces Of Metal, Gongs, And Springs] – Stephen Hodges Vocals – Robert Deeble, Victoria Williams, Anna-Lynne Williams, Lili De La Mora, Mandy Troxel Backing Vocals – Lili De La Mora, Madelyn Mendoza, Mandy Troxel Piano, Organ, Harmonica – Robert Deeble

Recorded By, Mixed By – Adam Selzer, Dylan Magierek, Matt Wignall, Aron Sprinkle Mastered By – John Golden, Tom Herbers, Mike Mireau, Timothy Stollenwerk Producer – Dylan Magierek, Anthony Arvizu, Matt Wignall, Deeble, John Andrew Schreiner, Stephen Liner Notes [Book Text] – Chris Estey

Other [Flamenco Dancer] – Sarha Bashir

For fans of:Neil Halstead, Nick Drake, Leonard Cohen, Lou Barlow
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.