Sarah Finegan

Awake the Dawn

Awake the Dawn by Sarah Finegan
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Selah, Fernando Ortega, Audrey Assad, Josh Garrels, Robin Mark
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Will You Speak?
  2. Your Ways Are Higher
  3. Lift Your Eyes
  4. Anchor Of My Soul
  5. Psalm 103 (Awake the Dawn)
  6. Come Soon Lord Jesus
  7. I Will See Your Goodness
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

A collection of songs written throughout a personal journey of deepening faith and trust.

"My heart is steadfast, O God! I will sing and make melody with all my being! Awake, O harp and lyre! I will awake the dawn! I will give thanks to you, O Lord, among the peoples; I will sing praises to you among the nations. For your steadfast love is great above the heavens; your faithfulness reaches to the clouds." Psalm 108:1-4

"The people who walked in darkness have seen a great light; those who dwelt in a land of deep darkness, on them has light shone." Isaiah 9:2



Written & produced by Sarah Finegan. Album design & photography by Lauren Finegan.

Musicians: Sarah Finegan solo vocals (1-7) keyboard (1-7) percussion (2) bells (3) flute (6) Teresa Finegan vocals (1-4, 6-7) saxophone (2) Veronica Finegan vocals (1-4, 6-7) horn (1) Lauren Finegan vocals (3-4, 7) cajon (2, 7) Nora Finegan vocals (3-4, 7) Julia Finegan solo vocals (7) vocals (4) Pat Markley bass (1-4, 6-7) Christian Kim violin (3)

For fans of:Selah, Fernando Ortega, Audrey Assad, Josh Garrels, Robin Mark
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.