Restless Heart

Restless Heart by Skyler
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Matt Nathanson, Plain White T's
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Writing on the Wall.mp3
  2. All of These Things That I've Done.mp3
  3. You Don't Have to Go.mp3
  4. Teenage Hearts.mp3
  5. Hearts and Promises.mp3
  6. One Lover (You Want Me).mp3
  7. Crazy for Her.mp3
  8. I Dream of You.mp3
  9. You Left Me With This Song.mp3
  10. I Don't Wanna Leave.mp3
  11. Stephanie.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Recorded in 2013. Skyler's first full length, independent release!


Produced by ScharffBro Music (Michael and Adam Scharff) at Old School Studios (Kittery, ME).

Additional production by Jonathan Wyman at the Halo (Windham, ME).

Additional engineering by Jim Cooley at Crash Studios (Nashville, TN), Michael Howard at Trackem! (Nashville, TN), and Jonathan Nolan at Milltown Studios (Rollinsford, NH).

Additional mixing by David Hall at Blackbird Studios (Nashville, TN). Assisted by Leland Elliot. Coordinated by Scott Phillips.

Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Featuring: Adam Scharff and Michael Scharff (all instruments, except...), Skyler (vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards; except "One Lover," electric guitars, bass, drums) Rich Redmond (drums), Jamie Decato (drums), Mark Davenport (drums), Aubrey Harris (upright bass), John Mullett (fiddle), David Kroll and Abrielle Scharff (background vocals)

For fans of:Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Matt Nathanson, Plain White T's
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.