The Electric Pears

The Greenish Album

The Greenish Album by The Electric Pears
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:San Holo, U2, DeadMou5
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Nod To The Vibe (EDM 35)
  2. Which Turn Do I Make In This Big City (EDM 13)
  3. Beat The Summer With Chill (EDM 27)
  4. That's Smooth Enough (EDM 6)
  5. Caught In The Fan Again (EDM 7)
  6. A Great Start For Us All (EDM 15)
  7. Trying To Compress Me (EDM 8)
  8. That Bass Beat Though (EDM 26)
  9. The Piano Was Real (EDM 19)
  10. Wake Up To The Beat (EDM 18)
  11. Trap That House Epic (EDM 25)
  12. Where Is That Light Coming From (EDM 32)
  13. We Glide This Street Vibe (EDM 20)
  14. You Gotta Climb To Drop It (EDM 23)
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

More fun, lively, summer freedom electronic music.

For fans of:San Holo, U2, DeadMou5
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.