The Riflery


Falcon by The Riflery
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, U2, Jack's Mannequin, The Script
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. You
  2. Getting There
  3. Leaves
  4. Either Way
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

'Falcon’ is the honest, aggressive, and hook-driven debut from Nashville based rock band, The Riflery. With sounds that evoke the likes of Jimmy Eat World, Jack’s Mannequin, Augustana, and The Script, singer Shannon McArthur aims to join listeners in wrestling with the big questions of a restless generation:

"How did we end up here? For what purpose?

We can choose to let questions like this weigh you down, or you can focus your thoughts into something beautiful that resonates with those in the same struggle."


Mixed by Jon Kaplan and mastered by Dave McNair. ‘You’ produced by Aaron Sprinkle. ‘Getting There’ produced by Josh Crosby. ‘Leaves’ and ‘Either Way’ produced by Thomas Doeve.

All music written by Shannon McArthur with additional writing by Andrew Dixon and PJ Pacifico on ‘You’, Krista Angelucci on ‘Getting There’, Jeremy Lister and Nicole Johnson on ‘Leaves’, and Caitlin Linney on ‘Either Way’.

© 2016 The Riflery, Nashville TN.

The Riflery is: Shannon McArthur, Sam Bowler, Shanan Lau, Jonny Riggs, and Jordan Fitzsimmons.

For fans of:Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, U2, Jack's Mannequin, The Script
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.