The Substant


Orthodoxy by The Substant
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Citizens & Saints, Loud Harp, Dustin Kensrue
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip
  1. Infinite
  2. Sacred
  3. Deliver Us
  4. Love Remains
  5. Agape
  6. Victory
  7. All I Need
  8. The Lord's Prayer
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip

ORTHODOXY could be described simply as a character study in the form of musical worship. This 8 track album was conceived from nothing more than the urge to respond in song to the beauty of the nature of God, which is absolutely entangled with a hopeless love for humanity.


Daniel Pimentel - vocals, guitar, piano Mike Moran - guitar, vocals Amoz Stotesbery - bass, vocals Daniel Rogers - drums additional featured artists: Emily Sinclair - vocals on tracks, 1,5,6,7,& 8 Mike Rut - organ on tracks 4 & 6 Isaac Teaford - trumpet on track 6 Abigail O'Bryan - cello on track 8 audio engineering: Nate Weaver & Mike Rut mixing & mastering: Mike Rut album art & design: Garret Hoover all songs written by Daniel Pimentel & recorded by The Substant © 2017

For fans of:Citizens & Saints, Loud Harp, Dustin Kensrue
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.