Timothy John

Stubborn EP

Stubborn EP by Timothy John
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Hozier, Matt Corby, Eric Clapton, Young the Giant
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Intro
  2. Stubborn
  3. Intertwined
  4. Change the Tide
  5. Mad Disease

The making of the Stubborn EP was a long drawn out process and is a collection of songs that Timothy John had written within the past two years. The EP includes a variety of musical flavors that transcends the norms of today's popular music. With songs such as 'Change the Tide' and 'Mad Disease' Timothy John is able to display the roots of his blues guitar playing while also bringing his own personal songwriting nuances. He is also able to expand from that by building a diverse EP, offering songs such as 'Stubborn' and "Intertwined' which offer an atmospheric and ambient sound to the project while still maintaining his roots. The Stubborn EP by Timothy John is a must have for those passionate about music and eager to hear new and exciting sounds.


- All Artwork by Melanie Wu

- Mixed & Mastered by Alex Oh at AVA Productions in Santa Ana, CA

- Instrumentalists //

Vocals: Timothy John & Crystal Oh

Drums: Euiso Kim

Bass: Daniel Lew

Electric Guitar: Timothy John & Alex Oh

Acoustic Guitar: Timothy John

- All Songs Written and Arranged by Timothy John

For fans of:Hozier, Matt Corby, Eric Clapton, Young the Giant
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.