Igor Max

Awakened: Book One of the Mind Agents Series

Awakened: Book One of the Mind Agents Series by Igor Max
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 2.5MB
Epub 1MB
fiction Fantasy, Suspense
For readers of:Michael Crichton, Richard Matheson, Dima Zales, Melissa F. Olson, Blake Crouch
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length217 pages
PublisherIgor Max
Publication DateFebruary 28, 2017
About the Book

A Psychic Superhero Is Born... Jack Ellis fights just to survive. When life handed out the fair breaks, he got shafted. Now he’s been captured by shadowy government agents, and targeted by a ruthless international terrorist. Jack Ellis is only seventeen.

Why are they after him? Because they know something he doesn’t—Jack has a paranormal gift that could make him an incredibly powerful teen superhero… or get him killed.

Join Jack as he discovers his awesome new psychic ability, enrolling in a top-secret government program with other psychic kids (including a teen girl with a uniquely romantic telepathic gift). Jack and his new friends must race against the clock and break every rule to develop their hidden paranormal powers in time to stop an out-of-control psychic terrorist bent on destroying the world!

About the Author

Igor Max has been writing obsessively since childhood. Throughout his years bouncing around schools throughout the Great Plains, he wrote many unpublished stories. "Awakened: Book One of the Mind Agents Series" is his first novel. He lives in Chicago.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.