Birthday Bootleg III

Birthday Bootleg III by 3RRadio
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Skillet, DC Talk, LeCrae, Thousand Foot Krutch, Christian Rock
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. The One
  2. Alone
  3. Will He Be Welcome There
  4. Indigo
  5. Here I Am
  6. Forever In My Heart
  7. Soldierdown
  8. Foot Of The Cross
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

To celebrate our 3rd (and most likely final) anniversary Righteous Rock Radio presents to you our "Birthday Bootleg III". A collection of independant music from bands/artist that we play and support on Righteous Rock Radio. Each band has graciously donated these tracks to be used on this compilation for you the listener to enjoy. It is our hope that you will support the bands in this collection, and take the time to discover more of their music and purpose. We strongly encourage you to take the time to visit each of these bands websites, Facebook pages, and Reverb pages - leave comments and thank them for sharing this music with us to share with you.

This year we are donating any tips to Smoky Mountain Family, a local charity here in east Tennessee. Thank you for 3 amazing and fun "RAWKIN" years.


Bloodwater - The One: From North Carolina, Bloodwater delivers a classic yet modern sounding type of rock n roll music. The song "The One" reached number one on the Righteous Rock Radio charts in 2015, and was the 2nd most voted for song in our online polls for the year.

Encounter Eternal - Alone: From east Tennessee, Encounter Eternal brings you a hard driving rhythmic rock n roll experience. "Alone" spent 4 weeks at the top of the weekly Righteous Rock Radio charts, and was the 2nd most played song of 2015 on the station.

Firm Foundation - Will He Be Welcome There: In an age of church promotion and bigger is better, Firm Foundation (from Lincolnton NC) brings you a song that asks a question deserving of more than just a cliche answer. Melodic rock with lyrics that linger long after the song has finished.

Me & My Shadow - Indigo: Kansas City based duo Me and My Shadow is like a breath of fresh musical air. With their mixture of electronic rock, metal, and synth rock, Indigo is a song that you experience with more than just your ears.

Pilgrimsprog - Here I Am (featuring Garrett Weaver on vocals): Righteous Rock Radio mainstay Pilgrimsprog. Having songs in heavy rotation in every one of our 3 year existence, this 2015 release from Kansas based Pilgrimsprog is just enough to make you want more. We must offer a very special thanks to Scott Miller for his support of Righteous Rock Radio over the past 3 years.

Saving Darkness - Forever In My Heart: If you, like many. seem to think there is no lyrical substance in most of todays "christian rock", well we would like to introduce you to Saving Darkness. This 5 piece rock n roll band from Spartanburg South Carolina hit the top of our playlist in the summer of 2015.

Soldierdown - Soldierdown: Canadian rockers Soldierdown is the first band to be offered on our Birthday Bootleg series from outside of the United States. These guys bring it, and if you don't know what "it" is, please check out their music. Often times exploring the darker side of what it means to have faith, Soldierdown brings message AND music to your listening experience.

Sweet Crystal - Foot Of The Cross: These guys put the "rock" in Detroit "rock city". Winners of multiple Detroit Music Awards, we are honored to offer this selection as part of our Birthday Bootleg. This song was written by David Perez, mixed by Chuck Alkazian at Pearl Sound Studios and mastered by Scott Hull as Masterdisk. For more information on Sweet Crystal please visit: www.sweetcrystal.com

For fans of:Skillet, DC Talk, LeCrae, Thousand Foot Krutch, Christian Rock
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.