Brigitte Donoho

Children Of God

Children Of God by Brigitte Donoho
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jeremy Camp, Jesus Culture, Kim Walker, Kari Jobe, Casting Crowns
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
  1. Sing And Shout
  2. Children Of God
  3. Born To Worship
  4. Your Splendor
  5. Pure Worship
  6. Savior

Each song off of Brigitte's sophomore album "Children Of God" takes the listener directly into an intimate place of worship and stirs within a passion for getting into the Lord’s presence. With anointed vocals, thought provoking lyrics and soaring melodies, this album is a must have! “All of the songs on this album I wrote during my intimate prayer time, I truly give God all the credit, He would just pour the songs into and out of me”.

When asked what message she wanted to present to the world, Brigitte responded that she would love others to see that her music voices a heart of worship. “My one desire is to see lives changed and truly touched by the amazing love of Christ, and if I can be a vessel to show people how much God truly loves them then I’ve done what I was put here to do”. The passion Brigitte has for the Lord and others is clearly evident in her music and performances as she pours every ounce of energy into her worship.


All songs written by Brigitte Donoho. Produced and Engineered by Jake Rye. Guitars, Bass, Synths and Programming by Jake Rye. Piano by Seth Huff. Drums by Mark Graalman (appearing as courtesy of Sparrow Records)

For fans of:Jeremy Camp, Jesus Culture, Kim Walker, Kari Jobe, Casting Crowns
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.