Christ Starz

Let it Bang (The Compilation) Vol.1

Let it Bang (The Compilation) Vol.1 by Christ Starz
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Flame, Thisl, Steve-T, Trip Lee
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Rio aka Kuntry Boyy - Err Day All Day
  2. Kevo & Robby Jerome - Aint Worried Bout It
  3. Rob Redeemed - All Eyez On Me
  4. T-Jones - Brand New
  5. Milley-Boy - Die2Day (U Cud)
  6. Life 27 - DREAMING
  7. C Micah feat Da Messenger - Drop It
  8. Da General feat Rio - Heaven For Us
  9. Kee Kee - Go In
  10. Milley-Boy - Make It Work
  11. Scooda - New New
  12. Sleepy - See Me Thru
  13. Robby Jerome & Kevo - Alive
  14. T-Jones - Running To You
  15. Phil Hughes - Save Me
  16. Scooda feat Steve-T - Big Tymin
  17. Steve-T - Sons Of The Gun
  18. Steve-T - Im Killin It (This Flesh)
  19. Dfizzle Mayne - Sumthin Foreign
  20. Will Roc - Sold Out
  21. Da General - Yahweh
  22. Forever - Put Me In Remix (Bonus)
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

Some of the hottest artist in St.Louis put this compilation together as a outreach tool to the reach the lost! Also to build of the saints at the same time! hosted by Christ Starz Music group.

For fans of:Flame, Thisl, Steve-T, Trip Lee
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.