UTR Media

Live At Escape To The Lake, Vol. 4

Live At Escape To The Lake, Vol. 4 by UTR Media
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
  1. Not Too Late [LIVE] - Andy Gullahorn
  2. Set Me Right [LIVE] - Jess Ray
  3. Burn [LIVE] - Branches
  4. The Dream [LIVE] - Jimmy Abegg
  5. Deja Vu [LIVE] - Taylor Leonhardt
  6. Josephine [LIVE]- ForBrothers
  7. Its All Coming Together [LIVE] - Nick Flora
  8. 40 Miles [LIVE] - Mr & Mrs Something
  9. You Seem Yourself [LIVE] - Giants & Pilgrims
  10. Don't Ever Die [LIVE] - Joy Ike
  11. Call The Ships Home [LIVE] - The Asking
  12. Take Me Down [LIVE] - Son of Laughter
  13. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child [LIVE] - Alison Brook
  14. Precious Lord, Take My Hand [LIVE] - Jill Phillips
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
Description

The 14 tracks are live recordings from UTR Media's most recent annual indie music retreat, Escape To The Lake 2017 - which took place last August in Cedar Lake, IN. This gathering is a wonderful community experience that attendees have called "amazing," "inspiring," and "life-changing." More information about future retreats can be found at escapetothelake.net. And info on the host organization is at utrmedia.org.

Videos
Credits

(c) 2017 UTR MEDIA | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Executive Producer: Dave Trout

Audio Engineer: Eric Hufford

Technical Assistant: Richard Bodden

Album Artwork: Rachel Mosley

Graphic Design: Dave Trout

ARTIST CREDITS:

Andy Gullahorn http://www.andygullahorn.com/

Jess Ray http://www.jessraymusic.com/

Branches http://www.branchesmusic.com/

Jimmy Abegg https://jimmyabegg.com/

The Mosleys http://www.themosleysmusic.com/

Taylor Leonhardt https://www.taylorleonhardt.com/

ForBrothers https://www.forbrothersmusic.com/

Nick Flora http://nickflora.com/

Mr. & Mrs. Something http://mrandmrssomething.com/

Giants & Pilgrims https://giantsandpilgrims.com/

Joy Ike http://www.joyike.com/

The Asking http://theaskingband.com/

Son of Laughter https://son-of-laughter.com/

Alison Brook

Jill Phillips http://www.jillphillips.com/

Connect
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.