Gilman Mom

A Trilogy of Perspective

A Trilogy of Perspective by Gilman Mom
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Grimes, Neon Indian, My Bloody Valentine
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. End of Summer, 2014
  2. Waiting to Begin
  3. Remembering Sometimes
  4. I'm Starting to Not Like Airplanes
  5. Pulp Fiction Night
  6. You Smell Really Good, Though
  7. I Forgot To Tell You
  8. Okay With What Happened?
  9. Houndstooth
  10. Samson
  11. Made of Dye
  12. Sinking
  13. Fool's Gold
  14. Good Morning Sweetheart
  15. Busline
  16. Ego Death
  17. Coast of Daylight
  18. The Revisionist
  19. Eucalyptus
  20. A Particularly Hopeless Night
  21. Leona Heights
  22. Kiss These Wounded Paws
  23. Cosmic Evening
  24. Listen to the Color of Your Dreams

If you're patient you'll find something more.

The summation of Gilman Mom’s journey. The gradient of a boy becoming a man; a saga documenting the alteration of confused deprecation into confident buoyancy of maturity.

A Trilogy of Perspective is a compilation of Gilman Mom’s three releases, a rejuvenated progression that highlights the overall goal of the project. In a sense, this is considered to be the one true Gilman Mom album. This is the culmination of the Gilman Mom project in ultimate final form: one cohesive opus.

For fans of:Grimes, Neon Indian, My Bloody Valentine
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.