John Prine

John Prine: Live in Asheville '86

John Prine: Live in Asheville '86 by John Prine
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:John Prine, Steve Goodman, Bonnie Raitt, Tom Waits
  1. Lulu Walls
  2. Torch Singer
  3. Aw Heck
  4. Six O'Clock News
  5. Out of Love intro
  6. Out of Love
  7. Donald and Lydia
  8. Blue Umbrella
  9. Souvenirs
  10. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
  11. Fish and Whistle
  12. Storm Windows
  13. Illegal Smile
  14. Dear Abby
  15. Far From Me
  16. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone
  17. Linda Goes to Mars
  18. Let's Talk Dirty intro
  19. Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian
  20. The Great Compromise
  21. Sam Stone
  22. Sailing Around
  23. My Own Best Friend
  24. Spanish Pipedream

Legendary singer, songwriter and performer John Prine will release his highly anticipated new album, The Tree of Forgiveness, April 13 on his own independent label, Oh Boy Records (pre-order now). Produced by Grammy Award-winning Dave Cobb, the album is Prine’s first featuring new material in over 13 years. To celebrate the release of John’s first album of original material, Oh Boy Records is remembering a special show in October, 1986 originally a WBCN-FM broadcast live in Asheville, North Carolina, celebrating the release of his GRAMMY-nominated album, German Afternoons.

Pre-order John's new record here:

For fans of:John Prine, Steve Goodman, Bonnie Raitt, Tom Waits
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.