YWAM Toowoomba

From Victory

From Victory by YWAM Toowoomba
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Music, Hopeful Songs, Inspirational Songs, Jesus, New Sounds
Tip the Artist $12 Suggested Tip
  1. Let the Angels
  2. Soul Searching
  3. Perspectives
  4. Ghosts
  5. Over
  6. Take My Hand
  7. Ella's Lullaby
  8. I'm Coming Home
  9. Histoire d'un Condamne
  10. Vapour
  11. Selah
  12. Rest In White
  13. One Word
  14. Feed My Sheep
  15. Show Me More
  16. I Wott Meh
  17. No Room For Fear
  18. Feathered Duet
Tip the Artist $12 Suggested Tip

From Hip Hop and Electronic to Acoustic and Folk and everything in between. This is YWAM Toowoomba's VII DTS Student album and it is an incredible showcase of what happens when you get talented and creative musicians from all over the world and give them the challenge of writing songs from the heart.


All songs were written and performed by the January 2017 Music and Worship discipleship training school students at YWAM Toowoomba.This album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio 514 onsite at YWAM Toowoomba.

Mastering by: Isaac Peltz

Additional session musicians: Alex Bryant, Nathan Edgell, Evelien Vandenbossche, Devan Colby, Katrina Benner, Sophia Wallace, Sandra Mai, and Erin Byerly.

Album art by: Heidi Stephenson

For fans of:Music, Hopeful Songs, Inspirational Songs, Jesus, New Sounds
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.