The Weatherfolk

This Bell Will Ring

This Bell Will Ring  by The Weatherfolk
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Civil Wars, Drew Holcomb and Ellie Holcomb, JJ Heller, Indelible Grace, Matthew Perryman Jones
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
  1. All Ye Sinners, Come
  2. Silver Plates
  3. City of Stone
  4. My Home
  5. Wait for Me
  6. By My Side
  7. This Bell Will Ring
  8. For Now and Always
  9. Hallelujah, Amen
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
Recorded in Edinburgh, Scotland, in the spare room of our flat on Comely Bank Avenue, in the midst of welcoming, feeding, and rocking our son Aidan. This one’s for you, beautiful boy.
This project was made possible by you. Your donations, your prayer and your support are bells that ring loud with love and generosity, and we are so grateful. Special thanks to our Kickstarter backers: Chris and Allison Gammel, Tim and Darlene Rikard, Carol Johnson, Rev. Julia Alliger, Ken and Lisa Weatherford, Harry and Gail Crawford, Matthew Morrison, Mike Toluba, Murray and Tyler Austin, Herschel and Mardell McClurkin, Deanne Walker, Stephanie Beadle, Scott and Tanya Guidry, Susan Westphal, Chris and Katie Daniels, Will Carroll, Joshua Melcher, Caroline Hamilton, Matt and Mary Elizabeth Washburn, Lyn Smalridge, Heather Ghomghani-Mitchell, Lou Davis, Kathy and Tom Austin, Mike Rayson, Jay and Krysha Scott, Kathy McFadzean, Nichole Wolf, Joanne Wight, Kayce Williford, Louise McAspurren, Ashlee Alley, Christian Napier, Laura Anne Mackay, Phil Gates, Kate Davis, Jason Keen, Rachel and Jason Ramsey, Millie Cagle, Michelle Myers, Monica Morrison, Brian Curtis, Nathan Leonard, Rob Winn, Bryan Rumfola, Rachel Taylor, Angela Wells, Allan Loudon, Johan Broberg, Neil Graham, Kenneth Gray, Andrew and Belinda Letby, Adam Woods, Anders Reynolds, Andy Allen, Brigid Kaelin, Amy Vaughan, Stephanie and Mark Adcock, and Brandon Fowler
For fans of:The Civil Wars, Drew Holcomb and Ellie Holcomb, JJ Heller, Indelible Grace, Matthew Perryman Jones
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.