Six by Caleb and Lane
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Delirious?, Josh White, Shane & Shane, Lincoln Brewster
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
  1. The Brightness
  2. All Because Of You
  3. I Will Run
  4. Crushed (You Are Amazing)
  5. Don't Worry
  6. Desert Places
  7. Don't Turn Away
  8. Victorious
  9. You Say Go
  10. Holding Me

A new name and a new album.

2017 brought a lot of change. After years of writing and playing music together the guys decided it was time for the name to reflect that. Thus “Caleb and Lane” was formed.

The band decided that the release of their latest album would be the best time for a re-branding. This album is their sixth release so the name is very fitting, Six.

“The best is yet to come,” says Caleb about the new album. “I feel like this album will speak of where we’ve been at for the last few years. It’s a bit more personal so you may get to know us a little more.”

This album contains 10 brand new songs from the band. “The songs on this album are a long time coming. We’ve really been writing this album for about the last four years. While #peoplemovement was written more for the church with big anthem type songs that were a rallying cry while these songs are more personal. They tell the story of where we’ve been for the last few years,” Caleb said. “I think people will get a sense that we’ve been on a journey of reconnecting with a very big, powerful God that cares for the deep heart felt needs we all have. I believe God is sovereign and has a plan for us.“

For fans of:Delirious?, Josh White, Shane & Shane, Lincoln Brewster
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.