Drowning Fish

Memories Made, Times Forgotten

Memories Made, Times Forgotten by Drowning Fish
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Blink 182, Green Day, MxPx
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Prom Night
  2. Brain Freeze
  3. Wish This Were A Love Song
  4. I'll Miss You
  5. Lonely Hearts
  6. Goodbye
  7. 16, a Bombshell... and My Friend
  8. There For You
  9. Memories Made, Times Forgotten
  10. A Wonderful Life
  11. Summer of '89
  12. Hanging On
  13. My Girl
  14. At Night She Cries
  15. Gray Skies, Sunny Smiles

Recorded in the Summer of 2001

Music & Lyrics by Marc Morcos

Mario Morcos – vocals, guitar
Marc Morcos – drums, bass, keyboards, background vocals
           lead vocals: 16, a Bombshell… and My Friend

For fans of:Blink 182, Green Day, MxPx
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.