Dylan Colón


Restoration by Dylan Colón
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Eminem, Blink 182, Falling in Reverse, Machinegun Kelly
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. 01.Restoration(Prod by Heirborn).mp3
  2. 02.Confession102(Prod by Heirborn).mp3
  3. 03.Cold Night (Interlude) (Prod by Jus Dre).mp3
  4. 04.Grandpa(Prod by AcidPro).mp3
  5. 05.Haunted(Prod by Heirborn).mp3
  6. 06.Jerrod(Prod by Onelovebeats).mp3
  7. 07.I hate you(Prod by Heirborn).mp3
  8. 08.mR.sCrEw Up(Prod by Onelovebeats).mp3
  9. 09.The cypher Ft. Jus Dre,Heiress,Dre Ellz(Prod by Jus Dre).mp3
  10. 10.Abundance(Prod by Raw Poet).mp3
  11. 11.Number 11 Ft. Raw Poet(Prod by Raw Poet).mp3
  12. 12.Grace Song Featuring Steph White(Prod by Raw Poet).mp3
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
Restoration means to be restored... I have strayed away from my faith and lost it, I had a breakup with the girl I dated for over a year, I lost my grandpa, and just a lot more has happened. In the end your left broken and you need to be restored. This album is a roller coaster ride of different emotions. Its all real and I pray God speaks to you through this album.
For fans of:Lecrae, Eminem, Blink 182, Falling in Reverse, Machinegun Kelly
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.