UTR Media

UTR's Best Songs of 2016 (16 Tracks)

UTR's Best Songs of 2016 (16 Tracks) by UTR Media
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip
  1. Sparrow - Branches
  2. Wild World - Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
  3. Roses - Brettan Cox
  4. Take This Slowly - The Gray Havens
  5. Westboro Blues - Phil Madeira
  6. Is It in You? - Maron Gaffron
  7. Heal Us (feat. Blessing Offor) - Indelible Grace Music
  8. Not Too Late - Andy Gullahorn
  9. Walls - Gracie Schram
  10. Thank You For Everything - Jason Gray
  11. Don't You Weep When I Die - Kerosene Halo
  12. Oh Give Thanks - Wendell Kimbrough
  13. Farthest Shore - Eric Peters
  14. Watchmen - Tanya Godsey
  15. Kumalo - Matthew Clark
  16. There is a Balm in Gilead - Giants & Pilgrims
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip
Description

Under The Radar's 10-member panel of critics cited over 50 songs that were standout individual tracks released last year by faith-based artists. Here are 16 of those songs from 2016.

100% of the tips will support Under The Radar - a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. UTR loves connecting artists and audiences, focusing on the most authentic, well-crafted, and soul-edifying music being made today.

Videos
Credits

(c) 2017 Radar Radio. All Rights Reserved. Songs used and distributed with permission.

Executive Producer: Dave Trout

Assistant Producer: Larry Stephan

Album art: Rachel Mosley | Graphic Design: Dave Trout

Many thanks to the following artists for offering their songs for this release, please support their music:

Branches - http://www.branchesmusic.com/

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - http://www.drewholcomb.com/

Brettan Cox - http://www.brettancox.com/

The Gray Havens - http://www.thegrayhavensmusic.com/

Phil Madeira - http://philmadeira.net/

Maron Gaffron - https://marongaffron.com/

Indelible Grace - http://igracemusic.com/

Andy Gullahorn - http://www.andygullahorn.com/

Gracie Schram - http://www.gracieschram.com/

Jason Gray - http://jasongraymusic.com/jg/

Kerosene Halo - http://kerosenehalo.net/

Wendell Kimbrough - http://www.wendellk.com/

Eric Peters - https://www.ericpeters.net/

Tanya Godsey - http://www.tanyagodsey.com/

Matthew Clark - http://www.matthewclark.net/

Giants & Pilgrims - https://giantsandpilgrims.com/

Connect
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.