Frank Carter

You Are the One

You Are the One by Frank Carter
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Chopin, Owl City, Mae, Vince Guiraldi
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Live For You.mp3
  2. Confiscated.mp3
  3. Beautiful.mp3
  4. Rock Of Ages.mp3
  5. Miles Away.mp3
  6. Ecstatic.mp3
  7. You Are The One.mp3
  8. Intimate.mp3
  9. Take Me.mp3
  10. There Is A Coming Day.mp3
  11. CATMOABette No1 In E Major.mp3
  12. Shout Until The Walls Come Down.mp3

Live for You Confiscated Beautiful Rock of Ages Miles Away Ecstatic You Are the One Intimate Take Me There Is Coming A Day CATMOABette #1 in E Major Shout Until the Walls Come Down


words & music by Frank Carter. Musicians: Frank Carter, Nick & Kristen Castiglione, Natalia Lafont

For fans of:Chopin, Owl City, Mae, Vince Guiraldi
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.