Trumpet Call: The Mixtape

Trumpet Call: The Mixtape by GMC
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Trip Lee, Nas, Eminem
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Planetary Crisis.mp3
  2. 02 City In Danger.mp3
  3. 03 Alien Invasion.mp3
  4. 04 Livin In A Dream.mp3
  5. 05 Thru The Ages.mp3
  6. 06 Sin Crusher.mp3
  7. 07 King IS Coming.mp3
  8. 08 Interlude.mp3
  9. 09 End Of The Ages.mp3
  10. 10 Holy Hands Up!.mp3
  11. 11 Trumpet Call.mp3
  12. 12 King is Coming Remix.mp3
  13. 13 What Cha Gonna Do-.mp3
  14. 14 Thru The Ages Remix.mp3
  15. 15 End Times Outro.mp3
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

The Truth is free, It's the lies you have to pay for. This album is for you the people, no strings attached. Download the 15 track album freely or message for a free official copy. The end of the ages draws near...get prepared.

For fans of:Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Trip Lee, Nas, Eminem
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.