Bluegrass Ramble 2013 by International Bluegrass Music Association (IBMA)
Share Tweet Submit Pin
CountryBluegrass
For fans of:Del McCoury Band, Alison Krauss & Union Station, Infamous Stringdusters, Old Crow Medicine Show, Leftover Salmon
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Nora Jane Struthers and the Party Line - Bike Ride.mp3
  2. 02 The Gravy Boys - Glory Road.mp3
  3. 03 The Stray Birds - Dream In Blue.mp3
  4. 04 Lindsay Lou & the Flatbellys - My Side Of The Mountain.mp3
  5. 05 Johnny Williams - Your Love Holds the Key.mp3
  6. 06 Henhouse Prowlers - Why Is the Night So Long_.mp3
  7. 07 Kevin Richardson & Cutting Edge - What Kind Of Love.mp3
  8. 08 Honey Dewdrops - Hills Of My Home.mp3
  9. 09 The Steel Wheels - The Race.mp3
  10. 10 Southern Raised - The Sun Will Never Set Again.mp3
  11. 11 Todd Grebe & Could Country - Until Tomorrow.mp3
  12. 12 Kristy Cox - If I Keep On Loving You.mp3
  13. 13 Jim Gaudet & The Railroad Boys - In Some Others Arms.mp3
  14. 14 Dave Adkins and Rupublik of Steele - Pike County Jail.mp3
  15. 15 The Kathy Kallick Band - Time.mp3
  16. 16 Wood & Wire - Mexico.mp3
  17. 17 The Kickin Grass Band - No One Can Live Forever.mp3
  18. 18 The Bankesters - Love Has Wheels.mp3
  19. 19 Detour - Quarterline Road.mp3
  20. 20 Bradford Lee Folk & the Bluegrass Playboys - Trains Don't Lie.mp3
  21. 21 The Birdhive Boys - Crazy Heart.mp3
  22. 22 Front Country - Blue Blue Feeling.mp3
  23. 23 The Vickie Vaughn Band - This Dance.mp3
  24. 24 Redwine - Southern Streamline.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Description

Every September, the International Bluegrass Music Association produces the Bluegrass Ramble during its week long World of Bluegrass festival & convention in Raleigh, NC showcasing new bands and/or projects. Bands from all over the world, playing all styles of bluegrass, took part in the 2013 knockout seven-venue, five-night showcase event. Capturing the essence of the 2013 Bluegrass Ramble, this sampler features the virtuosity and breadth of today’s diverse bluegrass world.

Credits

Web

1. Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line: www.norajanestruthers.com/the-party-line/

2. The Gravy Boys: www.gravyboys.com

3. The Straybirds: www.thestraybirds.com

4. Lindsay Lou & the Flatbellys: www.lindsayloumusic.com/

5. Jeanette & Johnny Williams: www.jeanettewilliams.com\

6. The Hen House Prowlers: www.henhouseprowlers.com

7. Kevin Richardson & Cutting Edge: www.kevinrichardson-cuttinedge.com/fr_home....

8. The Honey Dew Drops: www.thehoneydewdrops.com

9. The Steel Wheels: www.thesteelwheels.com

10. Southern Raised: www.southernraisedbluegrass.com

11. Todd Grebe & Cold Country: www.toddgrebe.com/cold-country

12. Kristy Cox: www.kristycox.com/

13. Jim Gaudet & the Railroad Boys: www.jimgaudet.com/

14. Dave Adkins & Republik of Steele: www.republiksteele.com

15. The Kathy Kallick Band: www.kathykallick.com/

16. Wood & Wire: www.woodandwireband.com/

17. The Kickin' Grass Band: www.kickingrass.com/

18. The Bankesters: www.bankesters.com/

19. Detour: www.detourbluegrass.com

20. Bradford Lee Folk & the Bluegrass Playboys: www.bradfordleefolk.com

21. The Birdhive Boys: www.facebook.com/thebirdhiveboys

22. Front Country: www.frontcountryband.com

23. The Vickie Vaughn Band: www.facebook.com/VickieVaughnBand

24. Redwine:

Connect
CountryBluegrass
For fans of:Del McCoury Band, Alison Krauss & Union Station, Infamous Stringdusters, Old Crow Medicine Show, Leftover Salmon
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.