Jamin Bradley

Molecules Are Bowing Down

Molecules Are Bowing Down by Jamin Bradley
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:David Crowder Band, Coldplay, Twenty One Pilots, Owl City
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. Adventure
  2. We Belong Together
  3. Shockwave
  4. You Are Love
  5. The More
  6. Radiate
  7. There is None Like You
  8. There Must Be More
  9. Spontaneous
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip

This album is made of acoustic versions of original worship songs by Jamin Bradley that are used from time to time in the services at 1208 Greenwood Free Methodist Church in downtown Jackson, MI.


The 1208 Worship Band: I have often shown up to practice and chucked these songs into your face out of nowhere. As always, you somehow magically learn them in one sitting and play them perfectly in service. Much of their arrangement and musical direction comes from your interpretation of the songs. Thank you.

Vicki Hong, Leann Pickard, & Tony Phillips: After writing the lyrics to The More, you all put music and melody to it and made it one of my favorites.

Eric & Andy Grzyb: These two worked with me on making a beautiful rock ballad of There Must Be More. I look forward to reworking all of the acoustic songs on this album into a full project.

For fans of:David Crowder Band, Coldplay, Twenty One Pilots, Owl City
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.