John Bryan

Speak In EP

Speak In EP by John Bryan
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Hip-Hop/RapHip Hop
For fans of:Lecrae, Swoope, Da Truth
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. INTROspective
  2. Get Away
  3. Thicker Than Water (Feat. Phillip Joubert)
  4. Sending Prayers (Feat. Micah Roberts)
  5. Why you mad at me? (Skit; Feat. Micah Roberts)
  6. Why I Do This (Feat. Micah Roberts, Don Push and Cho?.)
  7. Hurt to Meek (Feat. Phillip Joubert)
  8. Man Of God
  9. Special PRESENTation
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

This Project unlike the last EP is centered on giving the listener a better perspective of who I am as an artist. I travel through some personal hurts and frustrations with life and ministry with the desired intent for you to get to know me better as a person so this Album has more of an introspective feel. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did making it. May the Lord of Heaven and Creator God Jesus Christ bless you and keep you.


1. INTROspective: Produced by Flawless Tracks

2. Get Away: Produced by J Gramm Beats

3. Thicker Than Water: Produced by Runaway Muzic

4. Sending Prayers: Produced by The Cratez

5. Why you mad at me? (skit): Improvised by Micah Roberts and John Bryan

6. Why I do This: Produced by Flawless Tracks

7. Hurt to Meek: Produced by Superstar O Productions

8. Man of God: Produced by Epik the Dawn

9. Special PRESENTation: Produced by Superstar O Productions

All Recording and sound engineering was done by Stigmata Productions Album Cover photo Credits go to Gabrielle Martinez; Minor edits done by John Martinez and Kim Collier

Hip-Hop/RapHip Hop
For fans of:Lecrae, Swoope, Da Truth
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.