King MC

Shut Up The Devil

Shut Up The Devil by King MC
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:HeeSun Lee, LeCrae, Trip Lee, Eminem, 2Pac
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Lil Timmy (intro).mp3
  2. 02 Words of a Prophet.mp3
  3. 03 Who's Next_.mp3
  4. 04 Code 5.mp3
  5. 05 Bye Bye World featuring ElevenD.mp3
  6. 06 Thank You.mp3
  7. 07 I Feel Ya.mp3
  8. 08 Closer featuring Jared Rutledge.mp3
  9. 09 One Constant.mp3
  10. 10 Who Can Stop Me_.mp3
  11. 11 I Will Rise.mp3
  12. 12 My God featuring brutha lou.mp3
  13. 13 Shut Up The Devil.mp3
  14. 14 Praise Song featuring Jared Rutle.mp3
  15. 15 Dear Friend.mp3
  16. 16 Sure Do (outro).mp3
King MC has been using his talents for the Lord since 2002. In that time he has released five independent albums: "Shut Up the Devil", "Nightwing", "E=KingMC2", "Offensive", and "The Diary of Erik Hand". He has also traveled all over the United States sharing the stage with acts such as Ill Harmonics, Kutluss, Vocab Malone, and Rough Draft. Recently, King MC was signed to Tate Music Group. The album with TMG, "Secret Identity", will be out August 7, 2012.
For fans of:HeeSun Lee, LeCrae, Trip Lee, Eminem, 2Pac
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.