Simple Church Alliance

A Simple Church Christmas Vol. 1

A Simple Church Christmas Vol. 1 by Simple Church Alliance
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Folk Angel, Josh Garrels, Beautiful Eulegy, Liz Vice, Sufjan Stevens
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel (Gideon & Hannah)
  2. The First Noel (Gideon & Hannah)
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (Dana & Diego)
  4. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus (Dana & Diego)
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful (Dana & Diego)
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain (Gideon, Hannah, Dana, & Diego)
  7. Silent Night (Gideon, Hanna, Dana, & Diego)
  8. Luke 2:11 (Live at Skatechurch)
  9. Lights On My House (Inside Joke - _Home Life_ Album Version)
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

Recording live at at Awesome, Inc, on Main Street in downtown Lexington, KY, this album features music by members of simple church communities across the region at our annual Christmas Celebration Gathering. Special thanks to Gideon Maki, Hannah Flynn, Diego Vogel, and Dana Vogel for sharing their gifts with us all. Also included is "Lights on My House" also performed that evening as well as "Luke 2:11" recorded during Skate Church the same day when testing out the recording equipment. Enjoy!

The Simple Church Alliance is simple/organic church planting network committed to helping people experience faith in non-traditional, relational communities across the of charge! Simple church communities are led by normal folks, do not own buildings (often meet in homes, parks, cafes, etc), and promote relational Christianity in a way that fosters life-change and genuine life-giving community. You can find out more at We would be happy to help you on the journey!

For fans of:Folk Angel, Josh Garrels, Beautiful Eulegy, Liz Vice, Sufjan Stevens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.