Passion Over Pain

Passion Over Pain by Obed-Edom
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Bizzle , Flame
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip
  1. Holy Ghost Party
  2. Bounce
  3. Speaker Knockin'
  4. Money in the Bank (feat. Yung TIP)
  5. Praise Song (feat. Treasure)
  6. Follow Your Dreams (feat. TrueSheep)
  7. Traffic Lights (feat. J. Henson)
  8. They Don't Know (Where I Come From)
  9. PJs (Projects)
  10. Get Back Up
  11. I Won't Go (feat. Dajah)
  12. Watch My Back (feat. TrueSheep)
  13. The Teacher
  14. I Miss You (feat. My Mom)
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip

Obed-Edom(s) "Passion Over Pain" is a musical roller coaster filled with 14 expressionistic tracks. It is powered by a unique urban hip-hop sound that tells a story of a passion driven mindset, ultimately used to overcome pain and adversity. An album full of quality hip-hop sound Obed-Edom delivers his 7th Solo Studio Mixtape. Features include: TrueSheep, J. Henson, Yung TIP, Treasure, Dajah, & Obed's Mother.


Composer/Engineer: Obed-Edom

For fans of:Lecrae, Bizzle , Flame
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.