Rocket City Riot

Saturday Night Angels

Saturday Night Angels by Rocket City Riot
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Ramones, Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 feel the same.mp3
  2. 02 can't let you go.mp3
  3. 03 (kept alive by a) rock and roll machine.mp3
  4. 04 suffer.mp3
  5. 05 testimony.mp3
  6. 06 all my life.mp3
  7. 07 just another broken heart.mp3
  8. 08 now forever.mp3
  9. 09 saturday night angel.mp3
  10. 10 into the night.mp3
  11. 11 feel the same (acoustic).mp3
  12. 13 hidden track.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
A radical shift in style and direction, this record is the result of Alan Slimak’s return to to the band on drums and a more refined and immediate approach to songwriting. The music is loud, but delicate, and each song is an entire world of its own. From the catchy opener, “Feel the Same” to the epic closer, “Into the Night,” it is clear that this collection of songs is unlike anything the band has ever recorded. The drums were recorded by Mark Reiter of the Daycare Swindlers at a warehouse in Northern Virginia. Everything else was recorded by RCR at their own private studio. Mark Reiter also mastered the record. The artwork was created by Gregor Koerting of SPECTERY.
For fans of:Ramones, Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.