The CO

The Starter Kit

The Starter Kit by The CO
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Coldplay, Augustana, The Fray, Onerepublic, The Script
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Frequency (From Keep It Together)
  2. Two Against One (From Keep It Together)
  3. This Time is Yours
  4. Camo
  5. Safe With Me
  6. Just Can't
  7. Be Ok (United for Joplin)
  8. Two Steps Away
  9. KIT (2010 Version)
  10. Hold On
  11. Permanent Mistake
  12. Before Tomorrow Comes
  13. Might Be Leaving
  14. Three AM
  15. Come In Closer
  16. Sweet Home
  17. Camo (DJ*N8 REMIX)
  18. Frequency (DJ*N8 REMIX)
  19. How To Say Goodbye (2012 Version)
  20. Heartbeat (2012 Version)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Nashville’s premier pop/rock outfit The CO is bringing honesty, passion, hope, and inspiration to a mainstream audience. In a landscape where popular music is largely marginalized to songs about love won and lost or only appropriate in a dance club or Zumba class, The CO hits hard and cuts right to the heart with music that matters. The band, consisting of the soaring lead vocals of Collin Brace, the melodic keys and plaintive counter harmonies of writing partner Troy Akers, and the passionate and anthemic drumming of Nate Fleming, is at the forefront of the emerging, epic “Nashville Sound.” With a powerful live show combining elements of programing, with lush, organic orchestrations, their mission as a band and as individuals is to unify people through music; to bring people together to uplift themselves and each other.
For fans of:Coldplay, Augustana, The Fray, Onerepublic, The Script
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.