Thoughts Discovered: The Wonder of It All

Thoughts Discovered: The Wonder of It All by S.Tarr
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $2 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 0.2MB
Epub 0.2MB
fiction Religion, Science
For readers of:Poetry, Adventure, Fantasy, Science fiction, Spiritual
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length91 pages
Publication DateOct. 04, 2014
About the Book

Thoughts Discovered is a varied collection of the poetic writings of S.Tarr, released in five volumes, on such relevant subjects as love and adventure, wisdom and worldview, and contemplating the wonder of life and the grandeur of things that transcend the now and the present. The Wonder of It All is the fourth volume in the series.


Excerpts from the book:


"Today is a day of change, old things turn into new.

The true and the faithful stand in awe of a future glory.

Let the good be honoured, let the brave be evermore."

Pattern Recognition

"It is the small things that become the big things, it is the big things, again, that become the small."

Chasing Hearts

"Chasing hearts, seeking dreams.

The sea is deeper than the streams.

This life is more than what it seems.

You have the power, you have the means."

Affinity Earth

"The animals, the trees, the very earth.

I love all these with great mirth.

A natural affinity given to me at birth.

This world, and all, I consider as great worth."

The Secret of the Wood

"In the fire, in the flame, the secret of the wood, of the tree, is revealed in light and in a blaze of life-changing glory."


"Time is sublime, both in duty and in kind.

For it is known and unknown, misunderstood and defined.

It is wanted and denied, forgotten and remembered.

It is captured and again lost, taken for granted and most treasured.

Time is our guide and our companion.

Conceived by the Greatest Champion."

About the Author

"Writer of words, author of stories. Dreamer of worlds, revealer of glories."


S.Tarr is a writer. He writes very short stories, also known as poems, and longer stories, also known as novels, and sometimes dabbles around in the middle and just writes short stories. During the day he writes code for websites as a web-programmer and at night he composes electronic music under the virtual band The X-Structure, and more recently Soultrek. His first series of poetic books, called Thoughts Discovered, is currently in the making, with the first volume of the series published in October 2013. Thoughts Discovered is a collection of his poetic writings on everyday observations, mystical musings and reflections on the wonder of life. Above all he is an adventurer, explorer and believer, in mind, in spirit and at heart.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.