Caitlin Canty

Reckless Skyline Sampler

Reckless Skyline Sampler by Caitlin Canty
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Gillian Welch, Lucinda Williams, Darlingside, Tift Merritt
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. The Brightest Day (Reckless Skyline)
  2. Wildflowers (Tom Petty) with Darlingside
  3. Get Up (Acoustic)
  4. I Never (Reckless Skyline)

1. The Brightest Day - Reckless Skyline

2. Wildflowers - Written by Tom Petty. Performed with Darlingside. Tracked and mixed by Harris Paseltiner.

3. Get Up (Acoustic) - With Jefferson Hamer on electric guitar. Recorded live at Beehive Studios by Jeffrey Oehler.

4. I Never - Reckless Skyline

Reckless Skyline Credits Released: January 20, 2015

Produced by Jeffrey Foucault Caitlin Canty - Vocals, acoustic guitar / Billy Conway - Drums, percussion / Jeremy Moses Curtis - Electric and upright bass / Jeffrey Foucault - Vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, bottleneck slide electric guitar, octave mandolin / Eric Heywood - Pedal steel, electric and acoustic guitars / Matt Lorenz - Vocals, pump organ, electric and acoustic guitars, piano, banjo, fiddle / Kate Lorenz - Vocals / Harris Paseltiner - Cello Engineered and mixed by Justin Pizzoferrato at Sonelab Studios in Easthampton, MA Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master, Nashville, TN All songs written by Caitlin Canty © 2014 Silver Giblet Publishing (ASCAP), except “Get Up” (C. Canty, Steve Addabbo, "Enough About Hard Times" (C. Canty, Matt Lorenz) and "Unknown Legend" (Neil Young). All Rights Reserved.

For fans of:Gillian Welch, Lucinda Williams, Darlingside, Tift Merritt
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.