The Co-Op Communique

The Co-Op Communique Volume One

The Co-Op Communique Volume One by The Co-Op Communique
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:indie rock, goth rock, pop rock
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. Dead Artist Syndrome - 01 13
  2. The Gamble - 02 Lifeforce
  3. Jeff Elbel + Ping - 03 Light It Up
  4. the b-attitudes - 04 Don't Stare At The Sun
  5. Mike Indest - 05 The Trouble Is
  6. The Click Beetles - 06 Glad
  7. Dann Gunn - 07 Mercy In This Moment
  8. And How - 08 Less Inclined
  9. Eddie Parrino - 09 Free My Mind
  10. Dw Dunphy - 10 Cut You Loose
  11. Justin Vellucci - 11 Din
  12. Dead Artist Syndrome - 12 Mirror
  13. Jeff Elbel + Ping - 13 You Little Victim
  14. Mike Indest - 14 Always Saying Too Much
  15. Dann Gunn - 15 Angelina
  16. Dw Dunphy - 16 That Never Works
  17. the b-attitudes - 17 In His Time
  18. Ric Alba - 18 All The Things You Made

The Co-Op Communique is an ongoing series of compilations to help expose independent artists to a wider audience.


The Gamble, the b-attitudes, The Click Beetles, And How, Eddie Parrino, Dw. Dunphy, Justin Vellucci, Dead Artist Syndrome, Jeff Elbel + Ping, Mike Indest, Dann Gunn, Ric Alba

For fans of:indie rock, goth rock, pop rock
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.