Disciple (D.I.)

The Best Policy

The Best Policy by Disciple (D.I.)
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Cross Movement, Da T.R.U.T.H., R-Swift
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Reach High
  2. Reason to Worship
  3. The Best Policy
  4. Above a 99
  5. Still Free (They Think I'm Locked Up)
  6. The Daniel Complex ft Ricky Grant
  7. Pull Them Thangs Out
  8. Down With The Fruit
  9. Legacy ft Caleb McCoy and Smizzy
  10. Dogs Out
  11. Rap Sheet ft M.A.K. and Cass
  12. Letter To My Bride ft B Free
  13. Whether or Not
  14. He's Got It
  15. Childish Things
  16. The Dirty SnowFlake ft Arielle Chanelle
  17. Amen (Bonus Track)
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

I'm excited to finally release this project. On March 25th 2016 my new album, Disciple (D.I.):The Best Policy OFFICIALLY releases. This album is intended to bring Jesus glory through Christ Centered Hip-Hop music. However, the theme of the album is a little different that my past projects. On this album I focused on transparency along with giving God glory. There are songs on this project that will give you a glimpse of the things in my own life that I currently struggle with, but am still trusting Jesus with. The goal is to display Jesus being faithful even in the areas of my life that I don't like, while still delivering that Gospel Centered music that I've been blessed to create for such a long time. What you don't know about this album is that it's ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!! I will share the link on the event page at midnight on March 25th. Although there is no set price for the album, donations are definitely appreciated. It'll allow me to keep making that Jesus music!!! I pray that as many of you as possible download the album and let it bless you (I held NOTHING back!!!) March 25th 2016 it goes down. That Jesus Movement!!!! The Best Policy!!!


Cover: Lawrence LenzOne Wyche

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Felix Mwangi

Written by Marc Auguste

For fans of:Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Cross Movement, Da T.R.U.T.H., R-Swift
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.