GROOVE STATE "Everything Beautiful" (Remixes EP)

GROOVE STATE "Everything Beautiful" (Remixes EP) by GROOVE STATE
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sofi Tucker, Icona Pop, Lady Gaga, David Guetta, SIA
Tip the Artist $2 Suggested Tip
  1. Groove State - Everything Beautiful (Glamour Electric Club Mix)
  2. Groove State - Everything Beautiful (Sub Crusher Club Mix)
  3. Groove State - Everything Beautiful (Short Radio Edit)
  4. Groove State - Everything Beautiful (Deep G Radio Edit)
  5. Groove State - Everything Beautiful (Club Mix)
Tip the Artist $2 Suggested Tip

Follow us - GROOVE STATE on Spotify, Twitter and Facebook.

"Everything Beautiful". The release comes with remixes from Deep G, Sub Crusher and Glamour Electric, which all bring an exciting twist on the original. Together with the song release, Groove State have also published a futuristic sci-fi,  Video to support the track. This is a smart electro-pop recording of the highest order. Using common pop language to communicate their unique outsider, Australian-bred ideas and reflections on Americana and pop culture in ways that anyone will understand! The song grabs you immediately with an utterly Katy Perry-type of vocal tone and vibe, that Lisjana delivers so convincingly, while Deep G turns on the David Guetta-styled dance heat, swinging this track into a well-crafted electro-pop song, with an absolutely, unpredictable, creative intelligence that Groove State delivers 100% of the time. In fact you'd have to get Perry and Guetta together, to even come close to this! Groove State comes across as smart, observant and creative types that use catchy-as-heck pop forms on their energy-filled dance-floor rhythms. ... "Everything Beautiful┬╗ is one of those 'creeper' tracks. On first listen, it's really cool. On the next, it's even better. Eventually, you realize it's playing on repeat and you're singing along. Then, no music is playing and you're still singing along. Then you realize that Lisjana and Deep G is a match made in electro-heaven. Groove State's dance poetry will leave you breathless, as they move towards the edge of greatness! Can't wait for the album! Written By: Rick Jamm /


Written, Produced and Performed by Groove State

For fans of:Sofi Tucker, Icona Pop, Lady Gaga, David Guetta, SIA
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.