Sunshine Drenchy Records

Sunshine Drenchy Records Sampler 2012

Sunshine Drenchy Records Sampler 2012 by Sunshine Drenchy Records
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Beatles, REM, Wilco, XTC, Tom Petty
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Love Somebody.mp3
  2. 02 Picture.mp3
  3. 03 Comin' Home.mp3
  4. 04 Every Monster.mp3
  5. 05 You Could Hurt Someone.mp3
  6. 06 The Ride of Our Lives.mp3
  7. 07 White Noise.mp3
  8. 08 Spaceship Over Tulsa.mp3
  9. 09 New Skin.mp3
  10. 10 Fake Rain.mp3
  11. 11 I Was Wrong.mp3
  12. 12 Wintersleeping.mp3
  13. 13 Wooden Hill.mp3
  14. 14 Inside Today.mp3
Sunshine Drenchy Records is a small boutique record label collective based in St. Petersburg, Florida. We refer to it as a "boutique label" because it sounds a little cooler than say, " Obscure and dysfunctional group of musical miscreants who remain largely unknown to the general populace." We like to write, record and release records of the sort that we'd like to buy ourselves. You may call us curmudgeonly caretakers of that which slips between the cracks, if you will; stuff that may not be sugary enough for hard-core power-poppers, but may be little too poppy for folkie purists. We like acoustic guitars and mandolins and see no reason that they shouldn't sit happily alongside bombastic orchousti-pop confectionery. Pluck 'em if they can't take a joke, we say.
For fans of:The Beatles, REM, Wilco, XTC, Tom Petty
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.