Max Sebastian

Madeleine Wakes

Madeleine Wakes by Max Sebastian
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available MOBI 1.4MB
Epub 0.2MB
fiction Romance
For readers of:Kenny Wright, Kirsten McCurran, Arnica Butler, Ben Boswell, EL James
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
PublisherKW Publishing
About the Book

His wife flirts with other men. And he likes it.

Hugo and Madeleine Finnell move to New York looking for a way to end the depression that's left their five-year marriage in tatters. The change in scenery helps almost immediately, and Madeleine crawls out of the solitude of the past a new woman. A sexual woman. The woman Hugo first fell in love with.

But Hugo isn't the only man who notices. He watches from the sidelines as others begin flirting with his wife, and his wife flirts back. Shock, jealousy, and much to his surprise, arousal buffet Hugo as he witnesses this sexy side of Madeleine come alive. Can he stop her as she starts taking things too far? Does he want to?

Find out what happens when a husband becomes a voyeur to his wife's emergent sexuality. Find out happens when Madeleine wakes.

Madeleine Wakes - the first part of The Madeleine Trilogy, the epic wife-watching romance by bestselling erotica author Max Sebastian

About the Author

Max Sebastian is a forty-something author and former journalist who lives with his wife and two young children in London, England.

Max writes sizzling hot, romantic erotic stories that challenge the conventional boundaries of modern relationships, featuring naughty wives and insatiable girlfriends, along with the husbands or boyfriends who adore them. His stories explore themes including female empowerment, dominance and submission, trust and true love, with couples learning to explore their filthiest fantasies together, ultimately searching for their happy ever after.

Max started out writing erotic stories on way back in 2001, picking up the Reader’s Favorite Erotic Couplings Story 2001 award, the Reader’s Choice Sci-Fi & Fantasy Story 2002 award and the Best First Time Story 2004 award. After a break from writing erotica, he returned in 2011 with his first full novel, Anarchy of the Heart, after which have come more than 12 novels, six novellas and two collections of short stories.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.