For fans of:Derek Webb, Page CXVI, BT, Flying Lotus, Squarepusher
SOLA-MI is a concept band featuring Derek Webb, Josh Moore (Co-producer of Webb’s 'Stockholm Syndrome' and 'Feedback' albums), and Latifah Phillips (of 'The Autumn Film' and 'Page CXVI'), commissioned and inspired by Solomon Mente’s groundbreaking fictional narrative and film, 'NEXUS'. Their debut album, the original motion picture soundtrack for Mente’s 'NEXUS', is available in its entirety for free.