Win Erika Johansen’s Queen of the Tearling Trilogy

Books Features Erika Johansen
Win Erika Johansen’s Queen of the Tearling Trilogy

Set in a breathtaking world hiding magic and treachery, Erika Johansen’s The Queen of the Tearling introduced us to Kelsea Raleigh Glynn, the 19-year-old heir to the Tearling throne. After growing up in hiding, Kelsea fought to claim her title as Queen and to end the brutal slave trade to a rival kingdom.

Kelsea’s saga continued in the New York Times bestselling sequel, The Invasion of the Tearling, followed by the series’ stunning conclusion in The Fate of the Tearling. So to celebrate this week’s release of the final book, Paste partnered with HarperCollins for a giveaway! One lucky reader will win paperback copies of the first two books plus a beautiful hardcover copy of The Fate of the Tearling.

To enter the giveaway, follow @PasteBooks on Twitter and retweet this tweet by 5 p.m. EST on Friday, December 2nd (you must have a U.S. address to enter). If you reply to the tweet and tell us your favorite character from the trilogy, you’ll be entered twice! We’ll announce the winner on Friday evening.

Good luck!

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Share Tweet Submit Pin