Austin Dragon

Thy Kingdom Fall (After Eden Series, Book #1)

Thy Kingdom Fall (After Eden Series, Book #1) by Austin Dragon
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 0.2MB
Epub 0.5MB
fiction Fantasy, Fiction
For readers of:science fiction thrillers, mystery detective thrillers, Michael Crichton, Hugh Howey
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length354 pages
PublisherWell-Tailored Books
Publication DateApril 4, 2013
About the Book

Thy Kingdom Fall is the provocative, debut sci-fi thriller of author Austin Dragon—a dramatic mix of politics, religion, and intrigue set over 75 years in the future. In 2089, a former skin-runner-turned-star-reporter investigates the Washington DC daylight murder of the most powerful political king-maker in the nation. It is just the tip of a wider conspiracy and the start of a chain of events leading to the outbreak of World War III.

It is Book One in the epic After Eden series. Book Two (Stars & Scorpions) was also released last year and Book Three (Rising Leviathan) releases May 4, 2014.

About the Author

Austin Dragon is the author of the epic After Eden Series, the classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors, and the new cyberpunk detective series, Liquid Cool. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, campaign manager and staffer of presidential and gubernatorial campaigns, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, and dreamer.

He is currently working on new books and series in science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror!

On NoiseTrade, author has works from two of his three (soon to four) series featured: Liquid Cool (Liquid Cool debut novel) and These Mean Streets, Darkly (prequel). From his original After Eden sci-fi, international thriller series: Thy Kingdom Fall, Stars & Scorpions and Rising Leviathan.

See all his books and Join his VIP Readers Club for more free books and updates at

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.