Big Perk Music

C4C The Mix Tape

C4C The Mix Tape by Big Perk Music
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lacrae, Bizzle, DJ I Rock Jesus, Trip Lee, Sevin
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip
  1. Gods Way-Intro
  2. Way Truth Life
  3. Lack
  4. Jesus Christ
  5. Storyline
  6. We Kingdom Soldiers Ft
  7. U Can Do It
  8. New Day Ft
  9. Right Now
  10. Im Just Sayin ft
  11. Revival
  12. We Aint Got Time
  13. #TDFW
  14. Giant In The Spirit
  15. Hola
  16. Im Shinning
  17. Love Is UR Name
  18. J E S U S
  19. #MPGW
  20. Im Praising
  21. Burn Ft
  22. DJ I Rock Jesus-Outro

22 tracks of certified Ministry heat, C4C The Mix Tape will have your spirit moving for sure. Hot beats and an awesome message there is no way you can go wrong with this must have Mix Tape!

Big Perk Music | GODS+WAY Ministry | Hosted by DJ I Rock Jesus


Big Perk Music, Dr Knock, saved | GODS+WAY Ministry

Pastor Oscar | Kingdom Soldiers

Hosted by DJ I Rock Jesus

For fans of:Lacrae, Bizzle, DJ I Rock Jesus, Trip Lee, Sevin
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.