Cold Front Baby

My Story A.C

My Story A.C by Cold Front Baby
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Mike Real, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Lecrae, Bizzle
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip
  1. My Story A.C ft. (Tashe Lewis)
  2. Interlude
  3. Jesus Is Coming
  4. I Get Turnt Up
  5. Disown Me
  6. Actin Up
  7. I Get Turnt Up rmx ft. (Levallois)
  8. Kids Stay In School
  9. You Really Love Me
  10. Free ft. (B'Sloan)
  11. Momma I Loves You
  12. Prayin For K-Town ft. (Q-Bird)
  13. Yes Lord (Outro)
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip

This Mixtape is based from my old life experiences alongside with my brand new experiences in my new faith in God. I'm now telling my story A.C


I had some amazing features on this project like Tashe Lewis, Levallois, B'Sloan and Q-Bird.

Engineering goes out to Big Steve, Chi Town, Joshua Lowman and even one by SlycenDyce.

its so many amazing Producers on this project like my Homie @DatBeatMaker, 1 from Vybe beatz and 1 from SwaggB.

Graphics done by Murko Slanga

For fans of:Mike Real, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Lecrae, Bizzle
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.