The Wake Up

The Wake Up by JordanLivinGood
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Drake, Juicy J, Ludacris
Tip the Artist $2 Suggested Tip
  1. Vibing
  2. Beast Mode
  3. Wouldn't Make It
  4. Letter To My Love
  5. Me or Fame
  6. Party All The Time
  7. Life Is A Game
  8. Money Moves feat. Stiggz
  9. Make You Proud feat. Timi Tamminen
  10. Miss You

The concept of this album is to wake up the word from sleeping one me and my music, and to show people that I'm unique and here to compete. When making this project I produced every single beat on the album. This project includes three singles:  Miss You, Money Moves, and Letter To My Love, I wanted to take an existential approach, "Miss You" is a song about my grandpa who died 5 days before Christmas in 2018 and I almost quit making music. "Money Moves" is a straight club banger and motivational anthem. "Letter to My Love" is a song about me and my girlfriend relationship.

For fans of:Drake, Juicy J, Ludacris
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.